Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jessica O'Neill

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jessica O'Neill

4.9 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sean S

Sean S

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer for a little over 5 years. No complaints. Jessica and her office are on top of things. They have good rates and will always let you know if there’s a way to save."
Profile photo of Alyssa Ross

Alyssa Ross

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Jessica for her continued support of the Windham High School football program!"
Profile photo of C Burcham

C Burcham

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Has our backs. Great staff!"
Profile photo of Wanda Rice

Wanda Rice

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, hometown owner. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Bruce Owens

Bruce Owens

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Jessica through two homes and multiple cars. The service from her and her staff has always been professional and fast. They understand my needs and have created a comprehensive and affordable plan that keeps me worry free if something were to happen."
Profile photo of Chris McCarthy

Chris McCarthy

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica and team at State Farm have been wonderful to work with.."
Profile photo of Kristie Lindquist

Kristie Lindquist

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica and her team at State Farm in Windham are amazing! We have been clients for over 10 years and they have supported us whenever we have needed them with their helpful knowledge and quick responsiveness. They are true professionals, very friendly and organized, and they always make sure we have the right coverage for our needs."
Profile photo of Jolene Hoffman

Jolene Hoffman

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to Thank Justin, Jillian and Jessica and everyone else at this office. I was a customer for 2 weeks before I had a horrible accident. And I was supported beyond my expectations. I am so glad I have chose Jessica’s office to do business. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Chad Desautels

Chad Desautels

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company in the area. very professional, incredibly nice and highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Rob McAlpine

Rob McAlpine

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had more claims than I care to admit, but State Farm and Jessica O’Neill’s office comes through for us every time. Most recently, they went to bat for us on two separate occasions and returned our deductible after settling the claim. They’ve always been competitive and having good insurance goes a long way and brings peace of mind!"
Profile photo of DJ H

DJ H

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica and the whole team at the Windham location have been great! Very knowable, quick return calls, and actually care about your situation to get you the right coverage. So nice to work with! I'm very happy I continued my car (2 vehicles) and renter's insurance with State Farm when I moved out here!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Regal

Cheryl Regal

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"As the coordinator for Healthy Kids Running Series here in town, I can say that Jessica and her office have been one of the biggest supporters we have! She is always willing to sponsor us and gives so much to the community. She is the first one to say yes to us every year and is willing to lend a hand with whatever we need. A truly gem in our little town!"
Profile photo of Donna Brady

Donna Brady

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Two years ago my insurance increased substantially. Because of the pandemic I was to worried to spend the time looking for another carrier so I stayed where I was. Last year I was in a position to check out other insurance companies. I worked with Justin and he answered all of my questions and gave his advice and recommendations for what I was looking for. I am not sure had he not been so diligent in checking all of my concerns and coming up with a very competitive quote for both my homeowners and car insurance that I would have gone with State Farm. The rates are still very competitive and I am renewing with them. I am very glad that I received the call from Justin and how good he was at finding the best insurance for me based on my concerns. It has been a pleasure working with State Farm and I am looking forward to another year with them."
Profile photo of Jonathan Tilly

Jonathan Tilly

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"A big shout-out to Jessica and the team at State Farm Insurance in Windham. I have used them as my insurance provider for many years, and would not even think about switching to any other company. They are knowledgeable, responsive and, most of all, friendly to deal with. Fast service and great communication ... thank you!!"
Profile photo of David Blank

David Blank

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with a few insurance companies over the years. This state farm office is one of the best that you can find. They are extremely knowledgeable and very helpful when things go wrong. and they’re nice people too!"
Profile photo of René Minalga-Rheault

René Minalga-Rheault

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really professional staff. When I was involved in an accident they were super helpful with taking care of everything and answering all my questions. They are always available when you need them. I have never had that experience with an insurance office before."
Profile photo of Philip Falco

Philip Falco

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and great service. Can't ask for more!"
Profile photo of Brittany Hamel

Brittany Hamel

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everybody at this office is always so helpful and professional. There’s nothing better than calling an office without having to wait on hold and also having the staff know who you are immediately. They always keep me informed and help me with any questions I may have with my policies. I have nothing but good things to say about all the staff here and the work they do to help me in anyway. Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Robin Young

Robin Young

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jess and her team provide excellent personalized service and are a wealth of knowledge to help you get the right coverage."
Profile photo of Donna Sevastis

Donna Sevastis

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with the same insurance company for years and years. Finally, cost became such a factor that we decided to search for a new insurer. My parents recently switched their insurance coverage to Jessica O'Neill's State Farm Agency; Justin Maher gave them terrific service and they experienced significant savings, so I called him last week...my only regret is that I did not make this call sooner. The savings is astounding and the service is terrific...and I LOVE the fact that State Farm is owned by the policy holders (think bank vs. credit union!) THANK YOU JESSICA, JUSTIN and STATE FARM!"
Profile photo of Mike Orlando

Mike Orlando

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been clients of this agency for several years ,for home auto and business , we are more than happy With Jessica and her team. They are there for us whenever the situation arises ,quickly and with knowledge. We could not be happier ."
Profile photo of matthew garceau

matthew garceau

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica O'Neill State Farm has been taking care of our insurance needs for over 20 years, and I couldn't be any happier with their level of service. Two enthusiastic thumbs up!"
Profile photo of Amanda Tramontozzi

Amanda Tramontozzi

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jillian was SO fantastic today!! I had her in the phone for quite some time and she was patient and informative as well as super friendly!! I have several cars insured as well as my home and business I can always call and get a quick response I would recommend the Windham office anytime"
Profile photo of Nathan Butcher

Nathan Butcher

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I couldn't recommend Jessica and her staff anymore. Their level of professionalism, hospitality and knowledge of their product can't be beat. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brian Pelletier

Brian Pelletier

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"So glad I switched, I will save $500 a year any day!"